Board of Directors


Board of Directors


The Board of Directors of the Epilepsy Foundation Central & South Texas is responsible for governance and has fudiciary responsibility for the success of the organization and mission. The epilepsy community sincerely appreciates your service and commitment to the mission of the EFCST. 



Melanie Cox, President

Michael Giouard, Vice President

Gloria Onesty, Treasurer

Erin Allen, Secretary

Todd Drexler, Immediate Past President

Trish Antuna

W. Trevor Bird

Becky Brochu

Chuck Brown

Todd Cione

 Barbara English

Echele Garza

Vickie Howell

Anne-Marie Laas

Derek Scribner

Tonya Tomnbay