Board of Directors


Board of Directors


The Board of Directors of the Epilepsy Foundation Central & South Texas is responsible for governance and has fudiciary responsibility for the success of the organization and mission. The epilepsy community sincerely appreciates your service and commitment to the mission of the EFCST.



Melanie Cox, President

Chuck Brown, Vice President

Gloria Onesty, Treasurer

Erin Allen, Secretary

Todd Drexler, Immediate Past President

Trish Antuna

Becky Brochu

Todd Cione

Michael Giouard

Vickie Howell

Anne-Marie Laas

Kris McCormick

Derek Scribner

Tonya Tomnbay